Quyeny and Tai’s wedding at Nestledown

What an absolutely gorgeous wedding! It was quite breathtaking really. I’ve never photographed at this venue before so I was absolutely looking forward to it. I arrived early to capture the beautiful sunlight in the morning as it casts it’s golden rays upon the enchanted grounds.

I walked around a bit to get some shots of the ground and came upon a little cottage.  Inside I found Quyeny and Tai, getting ready for the day.

After everyone was dressed, it was time for Quyeny and Tai to have that special moment where he sees her for the first time in her bridal dress. Quyeny waited with the bridesmaids in the cute cottage as Tai walked in.

After they had a few private moments to connect, it was time for the wedding party to head out to the beautiful outdoor chapel in the forest.

We arrived at the outdoor chapel to find the guests already seated.  The flower girls and ring bearers were lining up for the ceremony to come.

Tai was the first one to walk up with Ryu by his side.  The rest of the wedding party followed shortly after.

Below are a few of the pictures from the reception. Be sure to open up the gallery to view even more. Congratulations to Quyeny and Tai on their amazing wedding!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: 2012, wedding

Author:Charles Le

Please support this blog by commenting and subscribing. I love reading feedback and I'm sure the the newlyweds would love to see your comments too! If you have any questions please don''t hesitate to post them or send me an email. I'm always interested to hear what you think! Thanks for your support. Ten years ago, I left the mortgage and real estate business to pursue photography, which is a passion of mine. The mortgage business was excellent at that time but I was tired of it. I had a daughter that was just born and I wanted to do something that would allow me to spend more time with her and at the same time do what I wanted. I knew that I enjoyed people photography and soon discovered that I have a very real and special talent for it. I discovered that I was particularly good at capturing moments and revealing emotions through pictures. This came instinctively for me and allowed me to develop a style that was very comfortable for me to work in. My photography quickly became popular in the bay area and I've earned a large number of referral businesses as a result. In fact, i'd say I most of my business growth is the result of referrals from clients and online sites like Yelp. I currently have a studio in downtown San Jose and photograph weddings and portraits all over the bay area and California.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment