Nicole and David’s wedding at the San Jose Country Club

There it is. On top of a little wedding cake were three Lego figures, representing a priest, a groom, and a bride with a bouquet.  Nicole and David had told me their son Nathaniel made it for them and wanted to know if they could put it on their wedding cake.  It was a surprise to them, for they had already  planned for an elegant cake topper with their names on it.  So they decided to have a second cake made so their son’s Lego cake topper could be used as well.  It was really cute, and I was touched.  Together with their daughter Marissa, Nicole and David, and Nathaniel officially tied the knot and celebrated with their friends and family at the San Jose Country Club.   Congratulations to them and enjoy these teasers!

 

dsno_wedblog_002 nsdo_webblog_064 dsno_wedblog_004 dsno_wedblog_003 dsno_wedblog_006 dsno_wedblog_005 dsno_wedblog_007 dsno_wedblog_008 dsno_wedblog_009 dsno_wedblog_012 dsno_wedblog_013 dsno_wedblog_026 dsno_wedblog_018 dsno_wedblog_020 dsno_wedblog_021 dsno_wedblog_022 dsno_wedblog_027 dsno_wedblog_025 dsno_wedblog_024 dsno_wedblog_017 dsno_wedblog_023 dsno_wedblog_030 dsno_wedblog_033 dsno_wedblog_034 dsno_wedblog_036 dsno_wedblog_035 dsno_wedblog_044 dsno_wedblog_040 dsno_wedblog_037 dsno_wedblog_038 dsno_wedblog_039 dsno_wedblog_042 dsno_wedblog_043 dsno_wedblog_045 dsno_wedblog_052 dsno_wedblog_054 dsno_wedblog_053 dsno_wedblog_051 dsno_wedblog_050 dsno_wedblog_058 dsno_wedblog_028 dsno_wedblog_016 dsno_wedblog_047 dsno_wedblog_046 dsno_wedblog_057 dsno_wedblog_031 dsno_wedblog_055 dsno_wedblog_059 dsno_wedblog_060 dsno_wedblog_061 dsno_wedblog_062

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: 2014, wedding

Author:Charles Le

Please support this blog by commenting and subscribing. I love reading feedback and I'm sure the the newlyweds would love to see your comments too! If you have any questions please don''t hesitate to post them or send me an email. I'm always interested to hear what you think! Thanks for your support. Ten years ago, I left the mortgage and real estate business to pursue photography, which is a passion of mine. The mortgage business was excellent at that time but I was tired of it. I had a daughter that was just born and I wanted to do something that would allow me to spend more time with her and at the same time do what I wanted. I knew that I enjoyed people photography and soon discovered that I have a very real and special talent for it. I discovered that I was particularly good at capturing moments and revealing emotions through pictures. This came instinctively for me and allowed me to develop a style that was very comfortable for me to work in. My photography quickly became popular in the bay area and I've earned a large number of referral businesses as a result. In fact, i'd say I most of my business growth is the result of referrals from clients and online sites like Yelp. I currently have a studio in downtown San Jose and photograph weddings and portraits all over the bay area and California.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

