Charlotte and Philip wedding vows renewal

Charlotte and her husband Philip wanted to celebrate their 15 year anniversary and nearly 20 years of romance. They wanted something small but very special, so they invited their two nieces, her mother, and her sister to join them for a day of celebration together. The girls got dressed up and Philip prepared something for each of them to read out loud. We went to Hakone Gardens in Saratoga to have a private ceremony. Then it was off to Bella Saratoga for an scrumptious, intimate dinner together. It was a very memorable day together for all of them.

xp1_1669

xp1_1678

xp1_1695

xp1_1702

xp1_1714

xp1_1741

xp1_1962

xp1_1985

xp1_2002

xp1_2021

xp1_2049

xp1_2134

xp1_2118

_3B_1262

_3B_1329

_3B_1251

xp1_2172

_3B_1431

_3B_1365

xp1_2217

xp1_2234

xp1_2280

xp1_1861

xp1_1835

xp1_1806

xp1_1816

Categories: 2012

Author:Charles Le

Please support this blog by commenting and subscribing. I love reading feedback and I'm sure the the newlyweds would love to see your comments too! If you have any questions please don''t hesitate to post them or send me an email. I'm always interested to hear what you think! Thanks for your support. Ten years ago, I left the mortgage and real estate business to pursue photography, which is a passion of mine. The mortgage business was excellent at that time but I was tired of it. I had a daughter that was just born and I wanted to do something that would allow me to spend more time with her and at the same time do what I wanted. I knew that I enjoyed people photography and soon discovered that I have a very real and special talent for it. I discovered that I was particularly good at capturing moments and revealing emotions through pictures. This came instinctively for me and allowed me to develop a style that was very comfortable for me to work in. My photography quickly became popular in the bay area and I've earned a large number of referral businesses as a result. In fact, i'd say I most of my business growth is the result of referrals from clients and online sites like Yelp. I currently have a studio in downtown San Jose and photograph weddings and portraits all over the bay area and California.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Charlotte and Philip wedding vows renewal”

  1. Charlotte
    December 21, 2012 at 5:03 am #

    THANK YOU CHARLES for helping make our day so special. You are kindness, generosity and extraordinary professionalism were deeply appreciated. It was a privilege to work with and get to know you!!!

  2. Jerri Lyn
    December 21, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    What an ENCHANTING memory you’ve created for us all. Thank you so much for pursuing your passion your talent shines through. Of course, in this case you had a marvelous subject from which to work. It is hard to take a bad photo when the love, compassion, and true feelings are standing before you. Keep up the good work. Jerri

  3. Jen
    December 21, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Oh how fabulous! You all look fabulous! Love the dress Charlotte!! Xoxoxo

  4. December 21, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    What a huge blessing you have given me this day by posting these lovely pictures of people I love… YOU, ALL of you!!! The pictures are amazing. Thank you. Can’t wait to see you. Connie Mom 2

  5. petra
    December 21, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    Wow…wow…wow…..You ALL look STUNING….huge congratulation from both of us we wish u NOT “just” another 15 years of your romamce/marriage ….but many…many…more.BTW we just survived end of the world….soooo….lets just celebrate..CHEERS!!!!

  6. Kathi
    December 21, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    I absolutely laughed out loud at the picture of your husband and the dog! What a lovely day – and what beautiful pictures! It’s obvious that Mr. Le has a knack for capturing all of the nuances that make these days so special. Congratulations on 20 years!

Leave a Reply

