Linda and John’s wedding at Clos LaChance Winery in San Martin

I photographed John and Linda’s wedding this past Sunday at one of my favorite venues, Clos LaChance Winery nestled amongst the foothills of San Martin. I love the rolling hills that greet you when you first drive up. The setting was quite appropriate too since Linda’s grandfather, Pasquale Lico, was one of the first wine makers in the area. Linda and John’s family have been close friends since they were born and as a result, they grew up together in the same neighborhood. Early on, John’s parents even predicted that one day the two will marry each other. It was quite serendipitous that ten years ago they started seeing each other. It was a long time coming. Their family and friends flocked to the beautiful vineyard to witness their wedding and to help them celebrate their new marriage.

jcll_blogweb_0001

jcll_blogweb_0002

jcll_blogweb_0003

jcll_blogweb_0004

jcll_blogweb_0005

jcll_blogweb_0006

jcll_blogweb_0007

jcll_blogweb_0008

jcll_blogweb_0009

jcll_blogweb_0010

jcll_blogweb_0011

jcll_blogweb_0014

jcll_blogweb_0015

jcll_blogweb_0016

jcll_blogweb_0017

jcll_blogweb_0018

jcll_blogweb_0019

jcll_blogweb_0020

jcll_blogweb_0021

jcll_blogweb_0022

jcll_blogweb_0024

jcll_blogweb_0026

jcll_blogweb_0027

jcll_blogweb_0013

jcll_blogweb_0028

jcll_blogweb_0029

jcll_blogweb_0033

jcll_blogweb_0030

jcll_blogweb_0031

jcll_blogweb_0032

jcll_blogweb_0034

jcll_blogweb_0035

jcll_blogweb_0036

jcll_blogweb_0037

jcll_blogweb_0038

jcll_blogweb_0040

jcll_blogweb_0041

jcll_blogweb_0042

jcll_blogweb_0043

jcll_blogweb_0044

jcll_blogweb_0045

jcll_blogweb_0046

jcll_blogweb_0047

jcll_blogweb_0048

jcll_blogweb_0049

jcll_blogweb_0050

jcll_blogweb_0051

jcll_blogweb_0052

jcll_blogweb_0053

jcll_blogweb_0054

jcll_blogweb_0055

jcll_blogweb_0056

jcll_blogweb_0057

jcll_blogweb_0058

jcll_blogweb_0059

jcll_blogweb_0060

jcll_blogweb_0061

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: 2013, Vinyard Wedding, wedding

Author:Charles Le

Please support this blog by commenting and subscribing. I love reading feedback and I'm sure the the newlyweds would love to see your comments too! If you have any questions please don''t hesitate to post them or send me an email. I'm always interested to hear what you think! Thanks for your support. Ten years ago, I left the mortgage and real estate business to pursue photography, which is a passion of mine. The mortgage business was excellent at that time but I was tired of it. I had a daughter that was just born and I wanted to do something that would allow me to spend more time with her and at the same time do what I wanted. I knew that I enjoyed people photography and soon discovered that I have a very real and special talent for it. I discovered that I was particularly good at capturing moments and revealing emotions through pictures. This came instinctively for me and allowed me to develop a style that was very comfortable for me to work in. My photography quickly became popular in the bay area and I've earned a large number of referral businesses as a result. In fact, i'd say I most of my business growth is the result of referrals from clients and online sites like Yelp. I currently have a studio in downtown San Jose and photograph weddings and portraits all over the bay area and California.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

